Menü öffnen
Suchen
 

de  en
Products
Company
de  en

GENERAL TERMS OF SALE AND DELIVERY

§ 1 Scope

(1) The following terms and conditions shall apply to all sales and deliveries, unless otherwise agreed upon in written form. By acceptance of our performance, they are also considered as having been agreed upon without the explicit consent of the purchaser / buyer. The remaining parts of the agreement entered into between us and the purchaser on the basis of the terms of sale and delivery at hand shall remain binding also in case of the legal invalidity of individual stipulations or parts of individual stipulations. We only acknowledge conflicting conditions of the purchaser / buyer or conditions that deviate from our terms of sale and delivery if explicitly consented to in written form.

§ 2 Offer and Conclusion of Contract

(1) The offers and prices contained in our catalogues, sales documents and the Internet are subject to change without notice. Agreements are entered into only upon receipt of our written or electronically dispatched order confirmation, which shall be legally effective also in mechanical form and without signature and name affixed or by way of delivery effected.

§ 4 Prices and Payment

(1) Unless otherwise agreed upon in written form, our prices shall apply ex-factory excluding packaging and transport, however, plus the respective applicable Value Added Tax. Costs for packaging and transport shall be invoiced separately.

(2) Payment of the purchase price shall be effected only to the account specified. Deduction of any cash discounts shall be permissible only in case of a separate agreement in written form.

(3) Unless otherwise agreed upon the purchase price shall be paid within a period of thirty (30) days after delivery. Cash discounts require a specific agreement. Interest on arrears shall be charged to the amount of 8 % above the respective base interest rate p.a. Subject to assertion of a higher damage caused by delayed performance.

(4) Subject to appropriate price increases on account of changes in costs of wages, materials and sales for deliveries effected 3 months after conclusion of the agreement or later, unless a fixed price agreement was entered into.

§ 5 Counterbalancing and Rights of Retention

(1) The purchaser / buyer shall have the right to counterbalancing only if his counterclaims have been ascertained legally binding or if they are uncontested. The buyer shall be entitled to the execution of a right of retention only to the extent that his counterclaim is founded on the same contractual relationship.

§ 6 Delivery Periods

(1) Delivery periods shall be approximate only, unless specified as binding in written form.

(2) We shall be entitled to make partial deliveries. Each partial delivery may be invoiced separately. In case of call orders, it is mandatory for the call to be effected at least 2 weeks prior to the desired delivery date.

§ 7 Shipping and Passage of Risk

(1) If the goods are shipped to the purchaser / buyer upon his request, the risk of incidental sinking or incidental deterioration of the goods shall pass to the purchaser / buyer upon dispatch of the goods to the purchaser / buyer, at the latest upon leaving the factory / warehouse. This shall apply independent of the fact if the dispatch of the goods is effected from the place of performance or who shall bear the freight costs.

(2) If delivery is effected with our vehicles, the risk shall pass to the purchaser / buyer as soon as the goods are made available at the location specified by the purchaser / buyer.

(3) Unloading shall be the sole responsibility of the purchaser / buyer, who shall provide suitable unloading equipment and the human resources required. If the purchaser / buyer requests assistance for unloading (incl. unloading equipment) or further transport – deviating from the contractual agreements – these efforts shall be charged additionally. Cooperation in such work, however, does not constitute any assumption of an additional risk.

§ 8 Reservation of Ownership

(1) We reserve the property of the goods delivered until full payment has been effected for any and all debts outstanding that result from the supply agreement. If the purchaser / buyer falls into arrears, we shall be entitled to take back the purchased goods, to enter the facility of the purchaser if required in order to take back the purchased goods. Taking back, however, is not considered to be withdrawal from the agreement

(2) The purchaser / buyer shall be obliged to treat the purchased goods with care as long as the ownership has not passed. As long as the ownership has not passed the purchaser / buyer shall be required to immediately notify us in written form if the objects supplied are taken in execution or are otherwise subject to interference by third parties. To the extent that the third party is not capable of reimbursing the judicial and extra-judicial expenses of a suit in accordance with Section 771 of the Code of Civil Procedure (§ 771 ZPO), the purchaser / buyer shall be liable for the financial loss incurred.

§ 9 Warranty and Customer’s Complaint as well as Recourse / Manufacturer’s Claim to Damages

(1) Warranty rights of the purchaser / buyer require that the purchaser buyer has duly complied with his investigation and complaint duties due in accordance with Section 377 of the German Commercial Code (§ 377 HGB).

(2) Defect claims come under the statute of limitations in 12 months following the delivery of the goods supplied by us. The above stipulations shall not apply, should the law according to Section 438 Para. 1 No. 2 of the German Civil Code (§ 438 Abs. 1 Nr. 2 BGB – buildings and equipment for buildings), Section 479 Para. 1 of the German Civil Code (§ 479 Absatz 1 BGB – recourse claims) and Section 634a Para. 1 of the German Civil Code (§ 634a Absatz 1 BGB – construction defects) stipulate longer mandatory periods. Our consent will have to be obtained prior to the return of the goods.

(3) Should the goods supplied exhibit any defect - despite the care exerted - that was already present at the time of the passage of risk, we shall at our discretion either rework the goods or supply replacement goods, subject to notice of defects within the time stipulated. We are always to be given the opportunity to subsequent specific performance within an appropriate period of time. Claims for recourse shall not be affected by the above provisions without any limitation.

(4) Should the subsequent specific performance fail, the purchaser / buyer may – irrespective of any claims for damages – withdraw from the contract or reduce the compensation.

(5) Claims for defects shall not exist in case of only minor deviation from the condition agreed upon, in case of only minor encroachment of the usefulness, in case of natural wear and tear or wear in case of defects created after the passage of risk as a consequence of erroneous or negligent treatment, excessive stress, inappropriate resources, inadequate assembly work or on account of specific environmental influence, which are not expected in accordance with the agreement. If the purchaser / buyer or third parties perform improper repair work or modifications, no claims for defects shall apply for these and the consequences resulting from them.

(6) Claims of the purchaser / buyer on account of expenditures required for the purpose of subsequent specific performance, particularly costs of transport, travel, labour and materials, are excluded to the extent that the expenditures increase on account of the fact that the goods supplied by us were subsequently taken to a different location than the subsidiary of the purchaser / buyer, unless the taking of the goods corresponds to their intended use.

(7) Claims for recourse of the purchaser / buyer against our enterprise only exist to the extent that the purchaser / buyer has not entered into any agreements with his customer that exceed the claims for defects mandatorily required by law. Para. 6 shall apply accordingly to the scope of the claim for recourse of the purchaser versus the supplier.

§ 10 Miscellaneous

(1) The agreement at hand together with the entire legal relationship of the parties shall be subject to the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany under exclusion of the UN Purchase Right (CISG).

(2) Place of performance and exclusive place of jurisdiction for any and all legal disputes arising from the agreement at hand shall be the seat of our company, unless the order confirmation states otherwise.

(3) Any and all agreements entered into between the parties hereto for the execution of the agreement at hand will have to be submitted in written form.

(4) Should individual stipulations of the conditions at hand be or become inoperative, then the remaining stipulations shall not be affected by this.

Version: January 2017

ALLGEMEINE VERKAUFS- UND LIEFERBEDINGUNGEN

 

§ 1 Geltungsbereich

(1) Die nachstehenden Bedingungen gelten für alle Verkäufe und Lieferungen, soweit nicht schriftlich etwas anderes vereinbart wird. Sie gelten auch ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Bestellers/Käufers  mit der Annahme unserer Leistung, als vereinbart. Der auf Grundlage dieser Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen, zwischen uns und dem Käufer geschlossenen Vertrag, bleibt auch bei rechtlicher Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen oder Teilen von einzelnen Bestimmungen in seinem übrigen Teilen verbindlich. Entgegenstehende oder von unseren Verkaufsbedingungen abweichende Bedingungen des Bestellers/Käufers erkennen wir nur an, wenn wir ausdrücklich diesen schriftlich zustimmen.


§ 2 Angebot und Vertragsabschluss

(1) Die in unseren Katalogen, Verkaufsunterlagen und im Internet enthaltenen Angebote und Preise sind freibleibend. Verträge kommen nur durch unsere schriftliche oder elektronisch übermittelte Auftragsbestätigung, die auch maschinell und ohne Unterschrift und Namenswiedergabe rechtsgültig ist, oder durch unsere Lieferung zustande.


§ 4  Preise und Zahlung

(1) Sofern nichts Gegenteiliges schriftlich vereinbart wird, gelten unsere Preise ab Werk ausschließlich Verpackung und Transport, jedoch zuzüglich Mehrwertsteuer in der jeweils gültigen Höhe. Kosten für Verpackung und Transport werden gesondert in Rechnung gestellt.

(2) Die Zahlung des Kaufpreises hat ausschließlich auf das genannte Konto zu erfolgen. Der Abzug von Skonto ist nur bei schriftlicher besonderer Vereinbarung zulässig.

(3) Sofern nichts anderes vereinbart wird, ist der Kaufpreis innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Lieferung zu zahlen. Skonto bedarf der besonderen Vereinbarung. Verzugszinsen werden in Höhe von 8 % über dem jeweiligen Basiszinssatz p.a. berechnet. Die Geltendmachung eines höheren Verzugsschadens bleibt vorbehalten.

(4) Sofern keine Festpreisabrede getroffen wurde, bleiben angemessene Preisänderungen wegen veränderter Lohn-, Material- und Vertriebskosten für Lieferungen, die 3 Monate oder später nach Vertragsabschluss erfolgen, vorbehalten.


§ 5 Aufrechnung und Zurückbehaltungsrechte

(1) Dem Besteller/Käufer steht das Recht zur Aufrechnung nur zu, wenn seine Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt oder unbestritten sind. Zur Ausübung eines Zurückbehaltungsrechts ist der Käufer nur insoweit befugt, als sein Gegenanspruch auf dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis beruht.


§ 6 Lieferfristen

(1) Lieferzeiten gelten nur annähernd, sofern wir sie nicht schriftlich als verbindlich bezeichnet haben.

(2) Wir sind zur Teillieferung berechtigt. Jede Teillieferung kann gesondert in Rechnung gestellt werden. Bei Bestellungen auf Abruf, muss der Abruf mindestens 2 Wochen vor dem gewünschten Ausliefertermin erfolgen.


§ 7 Versand und Gefahrübergang

(1) Wird die Ware auf Wunsch des Bestellers/Käufers an diesen versandt, so geht mit der Absendung an den Besteller/Käufer, spätestens mit Verlassen des Werks/Lagers die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs oder der zufälligen Verschlechterung der Ware auf den Besteller/Käufer über. Dies gilt unabhängig davon, ob die Versendung der Ware vom Erfüllungsort erfolgt oder wer die Frachtkosten trägt.

(2) Bei Auslieferung mit unseren Fahrzeugen geht die Gefahr auf den Besteller/Käufer über, sobald die Ware an dem von ihm angegebenen Ort bereitgestellt wird.

(3) Das Abladen ist die alleinige Angelegenheit des Bestellers/Käufers, der für geeignete Abladevorrichtungen zu sorgen und erforderliche Arbeitskräfte zu stellen hat.
Verlangt der Besteller/Käufer in Abweichung von den vertraglichen Vereinbarungen Hilfestellung beim Abladen (einschl. Abladevorrichtung) oder Weitertransportieren, so wird dieser Aufwand zusätzlich berechnet. Die Mitwirkung bei diesen Arbeiten bedeutet jedoch keine Übernahme einer zusätzlichen Gefahrtragung.


§ 8 Eigentumsvorbehalt
(1) Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der gelieferten Ware bis zur vollständigen Zahlung sämtlicher Forderungen aus dem Liefervertrag vor.
Gerät der Besteller/Käufer in Zahlungsverzug, sind wir berechtigt die Kaufsache zurückzunehmen, ggf. den Betrieb des Bestellers zu betreten um die Kaufsache zurückzunehmen. Die Rücknahme ist jedoch kein Rücktritt vom Vertrag.

(2) Der Besteller/Käufer ist verpflichtet, solange das Eigentum noch nicht auf ihn übergegangen ist, die Kaufsache pfleglich zu behandeln. Solange das Eigentum noch nicht übergegangen ist, hat uns der Besteller/Käufer unverzüglich schriftlich zu benachrichtigen, wenn der gelieferte Gegenstand gepfändet oder sonstigen Eingriffen Dritter ausgesetzt ist. Soweit der Dritte nicht in der Lage ist, uns die gerichtlichen und außergerichtlichen Kosten einer Klage gemäß § 771 ZPO zu erstatten, haftet der Besteller/Käufer für den uns entstandenen Ausfall.


§ 9 Gewährleistung und Mängelrüge sowie Rückgriff/Herstellerregress

(1) Gewährleistungsrechte des Bestellers/Käufers setzen voraus, dass dieser seinen nach § 377 HGB geschuldeten Untersuchungs- und Rügeobliegenheiten ordnungsgemäß nachgekommen ist.

(2) Mängelansprüche verjähren in 12 Monaten nach erfolgter Ablieferung der von uns gelieferten Ware bei unserem Besteller/Käufer. Vorstehende Bestimmungen gelten nicht, soweit das Gesetz gemäß § 438 Abs. 1 Nr. 2 BGB (Bauwerke und Sachen für Bauwerke), § 479 Absatz 1 BGB (Rückgriffsanspruch) und § 634a Absatz 1 BGB (Baumängel) längere Fristen zwingend vorschreibt. Vor etwaiger Rücksendung der Ware ist unsere Zustimmung einzuholen.

(3) Sollte trotz aller aufgewendeter Sorgfalt die gelieferte Ware einen Mangel aufweisen, der bereits zum Zeitpunkt des Gefahrübergangs vorlag, so werden wir die Ware, vorbehaltlich fristgerechter Mängelrüge nach unserer Wahl nachbessern oder Ersatzware liefern. Es ist uns stets Gelegenheit zur Nacherfüllung innerhalb angemessener Frist zu geben. Rückgriffsansprüche bleiben von vorstehender Regelung ohne Einschränkung unberührt.

(4) Schlägt die Nacherfüllung fehl, kann der Besteller/Käufer  – unbeschadet etwaiger Schadensersatzansprüche – vom Vertrag zurücktreten oder die Vergütung mindern.

(5) Mängelansprüche bestehen nicht bei nur unerheblicher Abweichung von der vereinbarten Beschaffenheit, bei nur unerheblicher Beeinträchtigung der Brauchbarkeit, bei natürlicher Abnutzung oder Verschleiß wie bei Schäden, die nach dem Gefahrübergang infolge fehlerhafter oder nachlässiger Behandlung, übermäßiger Beanspruchung, ungeeigneter Betriebsmittel, mangelhafter Montagearbeiten oder aufgrund besonderer äußerer Einflüsse entstehen, die nach dem Vertrag nicht vorausgesetzt sind. Werden vom Besteller/Käufer oder Dritten unsachgemäß Instandsetzungsarbeiten oder Änderungen vorgenommen, so bestehen für diese und die daraus entstehenden Folgen ebenfalls keine Mängelansprüche.

(6) Ansprüche des Bestellers/Käufers wegen der zum Zweck der Nacherfüllung erforderlichen Aufwendungen, insbesondere Transport-, Wege-, Arbeits- und Materialkosten, sind ausgeschlossen, soweit die Aufwendungen sich erhöhen, weil die von uns gelieferte Ware nachträglich an einen anderen Ort als die Niederlassung des Bestellers/Käufers verbracht worden ist, es sei denn, die Verbringung entspricht ihrem bestimmungsgemäßen Gebrauch.

(7) Rückgriffsansprüche des Bestellers/Käufers gegen uns bestehen nur insoweit, als der Besteller/Käufer mit seinem Abnehmer keine über die gesetzlich zwingenden Mängelansprüche hinausgehenden Vereinbarungen getroffen hat. Für den Umfang des Rückgriffsanspruches des Bestellers gegen den Lieferer gilt ferner Absatz 6 entsprechend.


§ 10  Sonstiges

(1) Dieser Vertrag und die gesamten Rechtsbeziehungen der Parteien unterliegen dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts (CISG).

(2) Erfüllungsort und ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand und für alle Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag ist unser Geschäftssitz, sofern sich aus der Auftragsbestätigung nichts anderes ergibt.

(3) Alle Vereinbarungen, die zwischen den Parteien zur Ausführung eines Vertrages getroffen werden, sind schriftlich niederzulegen.

(4) Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Bedingungen unwirksam sein oder werden, bleiben die übrigen Bestimmungen hiervon unberührt

 

Stand: Januar 2017